Skip to main content

Save the Date, Friday, May 8, 2015:  Hannibal Square Community Land Trust 2nd Annual Golf Tournament, cosponsored by Winter Park Alumni Chapter.  See details below or visit  

Welcome to Winter Park Alumni Chapter

of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.



     Alonzo L. Gainey

Regular chapter meetings are held the second Friday of each month
6:30 p.m. at
The Ideal Women's Club
141 S. Pennsylvania Ave., Winter Park, FL  32789